Phone #


Assemblyman Nelson Albano

Assemblyman Matthew Milam

Assemblyman John Amodeo

Assemblyman Vincent Polistina

Assemblyman John Burzichelli

Assemblywoman Celeste Riley

Assemblywoman Sandra Love

Assemblyman Paul Moriarty

Assemblywoman Nilsa Cruz-Perez

Assemblyman Joseph Roberts

Assemblyman Louis Greenwald

Assemblywoman Pamela Lampitt

Assemblyman Herb Conaway

Assemblyman Jack Conners

Assemblywoman Dawn Addiego

Assemblyman Scott Rudder

Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove

Assemblyman Brian Rumpf

Assemblyman James Holzapfel

Assemblyman David Wolfe

Assemblywoman Mary Pat Angelini

Assemblyman David Rible

Assemblywoman Caroline Casagrande

Assemblyman Declan O'Scanlon

Assemblywoman Amy Handlin

Assemblyman Samuel Thompson

Assemblyman Wayne DeAngelo

Assemblywoman Linda Greenstein

Assemblyman Reed Gusciora

Assemblywoman Bonnie Coleman

Assemblyman Peter Biondi

Assemblywoman Denise Coyle

Assemblyman Upendra Chivukula

Assemblyman Joseph Egan

Assemblyman Peter Barnes

Assemblyman Patrick Diegnan

Assemblyman Joseph Vas

Assemblyman John Wisniewski

Assemblyman Joseph Cryan

Assemblywoman Annette Quijano

Assemblyman Jon Bramnick

Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz

Assemblyman Jerry Green

Assemblywoman Linda Stender

Assemblyman John DiMaio

Assemblyman Erik Peterson

Assemblyman Gary Chiusano

Assemblywoman Alison Littell McHose

Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll

Assemblyman Anthony R. Bucco

Assemblyman Alex DeCroce

Assemblyman Jay Webber

Assemblywoman Mila Jasey

Assemblyman John McKeon

Assemblyman Ralph Caputo

Assemblywoman Cleopatra Tucker

Assemblyman Albert Coutinho

Assemblywoman L. Grace Spencer

Assemblyman Ronald Dancer

Assemblyman Joseph Malone

Assemblyman Anthony Chiappone

Assemblyman L. Harvey Smith

Assemblyman Vincent Prieto

Assemblywoman Joan Quigley

Assemblywoman Caridad Rodriguez

Assemblyman Ruben Ramos

Assemblyman Thomas Giblin

Assemblywoman Sheila Oliver

Assemblywoman Elease Evans

Assemblywoman Nellie Pou

Assemblyman Frederick Scalera

Assemblyman Gary Schaer

Assemblyman Gordon Johnson

Assemblywoman Valerie Huttle

Assemblywoman Joan Voss

Assemblywoman Connie Wagner

Assemblyman John Rooney

Assemblywoman Charlotte Vandervalk

Assemblyman Scott Rumana

Assemblyman David Russo


Download full list in:
[ Excel ] - [ CSV ]




The Black Robe Regiment


We ARE a Republic! For a REASON

Intercollegiate Studies Institute... Take the Test

Full Civic Literacy Exam (from our 2008 survey)

Are you more knowledgeable than the average citizen? The average score for all 2,508 Americans taking the following test was 49%; college educators scored 55%. Can you do better?
Questions were drawn from past ISI surveys, as well as other nationally recognized exams.

A Prayer For Our Nation

'Heavenly Father, we come before you today to ask your
forgiveness and to seek your direction and guidance. We know Your Word says, 'Woe to those who call evil good,' but that is exactly what we have done. We have lost our spiritual
equilibrium and reversed our values. We have exploited the
poor and called it the lottery. We have
rewarded laziness and called it welfare. We have killed our unborn and called it choice. We have shot abortionists and called it justifiable.We have neglected to discipline our children and called it building self esteem. We have abused power and called it politics. We have coveted our neighbor's possessions and called it ambition. We have polluted the air with profanity and pornography and called
it freedom of
expression. We have ridiculed the time-honored values of our forefathers and called it enlightenment.
Search us, Oh, God, and know our hearts today; cleanse us
from every sin and Set us free.... Amen!'

With the Lord's help, may this prayer sweep over our nation
and wholeheartedly become our desire so that we again can
be called 'One nation under God!'


The mission of Americans for Liberty is to preserve, protect and defend the Declaration of Independence, the Constitution and all Founding Documents.

We maintain that these timeless principles ensure *Individual Rights * Limited Government * Fiscal Responsibility and * Free Markets.

We are dedicated to promoting these principles through outreach, education and political activism.

For more information click here